Mudslide Cupcakes

Bailey’s Irish Cream and Kahlua infused Mudslide cupcakes

Mudslide Cupcakes

Made these for my girlfriend Heather’s Birthday yesterday.
You may not be able to tell but I failed in my piping skills because the whipped cream was too soft right after I beat them. Next time, I’ll let it sit in the fridge to harden a little before pipping. I covered up my messy frosting by flattening all the spirals with a spatula and piped the letters with the remainder of the whipped cream with a little cocoa powder mixed in.

It was a big hit! This recipe is definitely a keeper!

2 thoughts on “Mudslide Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

